หวัง | HOPE

image

สิ่งที่หยีเรียนรู้จากวัน สองวันนี้

เรียนรู้ที่จะหวัง
เรียนรู้ที่จะฝัน

เรียนรู้ที่จะหวัง ในความไม่สิ้นหวัง
แต่เรียนรู้ที่จะไม่คาดหวัง จากสิ่งที่หวัง….

เรียนรู้ที่จะเชื่อ และหวังใจในความรัก และความดีในตัวบุคคล
แต่เรียนรู้ที่จะไม่คาดหวังให้เค้าเป็นตามที่เราหวัง

เรียนรู้ที่จะจัดการความหวังของตัวเอง เรียนรู้ถึงความจำเป็นที่จะต้องพัฒนาตัวเอง เพื่อทำตามความหวังของตัวเอง
และไม่ไปคาดหวัง ความหวังตัวเองจากคนอื่น

เรียนรู้ความหวังใจในความริบหรี่
เรียนรู้จะวางใจในฤทธิ์อำนาจของพระเจ้า

“แต่ข้าพระองค์จะหวังอยู่เสมอ”
สดุดี 71:14

================================

What I have learned in these few days

Learned to hope.
Learned to dream.

Learned to have hope in a hopeless, but not expect.

Learned to believe and hope in people’ love and goodness, but not to expect him/her to be as I hope they should be.

Learned to manage my expectation and the necessity of developing myself to meet my expectation… And not expect it from others.

Learned to believe in that little light of hope in the darkest place.
Learned to trust and rely on the power of our almighty God.

“But as for me, I will always have hope”
Psalms 71:14

Leave a comment